MONTH:

February Events

Here is a list of events happening around Empire Wine in February, 2016.

See old February events?
02
GroundHog Day tasting
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 :: 12:00 - 3:00pm
05
Evan Williams Spirits tasting
Friday, February 5, 2016 :: 12:00 - 3:00pm
Tom Gore Vineyards wine tasting
Friday, February 5, 2016 :: 12:00 - 3:00pm
Casa Noble Tequila tasting
Friday, February 5, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
06
Anthony's Chocolate sampling
Saturday, February 6, 2016 :: 12:00 - 3:00pm
Gentleman Jack & Woodford Engraving
Saturday, February 6, 2016 :: 12:00 - 3:00pm
Carolans & Frangelico tasting
Saturday, February 6, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm

Happening Today!

12
Carolans & Frangelico tasting
Friday, February 12, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
Wilson Daniels Sparking tasting
Friday, February 12, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
13
Molly's Irish Cream spirits tasting
Saturday, February 13, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
18
Lauber Imports wine tasting
Thursday, February 18, 2016 :: 12:00 - 3:00pm
Tom Gore Vineyards wine tasting
Thursday, February 18, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
19
Opici wine tasting
Friday, February 19, 2016 :: 12:00 - 3:00pm
SWS Spirit tasting by Keith
Friday, February 19, 2016 :: 12:00 - 3:00pm
Domaine Select spirits tasting
Friday, February 19, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
Specialty Wines & More wine tasting
Friday, February 19, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
22
Olmega & Avion Margarita Day
Monday, February 22, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
25
Tri-Vin wine tasting
Thursday, February 25, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
26
Martin Scott Wines tasting
Friday, February 26, 2016 :: 12:00 - 3:00pm
One With Life [OWL] 750ml Silver
Friday, February 26, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
Vias wine tasting
Friday, February 26, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
27
Kahlua cocktail Day
Saturday, February 27, 2016 :: 12:00 - 3:00pm
Tom Gore Vineyards wine tasting
Saturday, February 27, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm
William Grant spirits tasting
Saturday, February 27, 2016 :: 3:00 - 6:00pm