LOCAL DELIVERY IS NOW AVAILABLE!

Primo Amore Moscato > Customer Reviews

Primo Amore Moscato

Sample Image Only
Images Not Vintage Specific

Sign in to rate/review!
5/5 stars
on 6/29/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Best wine ever! so sweet!
on 6/23/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/23/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
My husband and I love this wine and are delighted that you offer it. The delivery is fast and simple from the order date. Thank you very much.
on 6/22/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
just like the garden - Exactly the same wine they sell at olive garden
on 6/20/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/20/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
love it! - So glad that I found a place that I can buy this amazing wine from!
on 6/19/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/19/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Very nice - Nice sweet wine that actually leaves your mouth wet. I do not like a wine that leaves a dry "taste".
on 6/18/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/18/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
I have tried many different kinds of moscato but this is by far the best I have tried, I will definitely order more
on 6/18/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Love it! Will get more??
on 6/17/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/16/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Love - I love this wine it's my favorite and I can only get it from empire wine....
on 6/16/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/16/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Simply the Best! - I first tried Primo Amore Moscato at an Olive Garden. Was told by the waitress it was made especially for Olive garden and couldn't be purchased. NOT TRUE!!!!! $23.00 bottle at Olive garden.... $9.95 at Empire. If you like white Moscato, then Primo Amore is for you. I have tried other brands, i.e. Barefoot, but no other brand compares! I will continue to have my case of Primo Amore Moscato mailed 4x year!
on 6/12/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/11/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/10/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/9/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
I love sweet wine and this was one of the best right now this one rank #1
on 6/9/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Best won't ever!! Sweet and delicious!
on 6/8/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/5/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 6/3/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Primo Amore - Amazing if you like a sweet wine this is the best,it doesn't have the bitter after taste that some wines have. I love this wine it is a must have.
on 6/2/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 5/29/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
primo amore - Excellent
on 5/27/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 5/20/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 5/20/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 5/15/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
My friends love Primo Amore Moscato.
on 5/14/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Moscato - The best wine I had in a really long time!
on 5/13/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Cheers in Maryland - Like a lot of people I tried this Moscato at Olive Garden and immediately loved it! I have never found a wine I liked as much as this one...just enough sweetness and not dry. The waiter told me it would probably be hard to find since it's not sold in stores but was kind enough to give me the name of it. I've never ordered wine online but it was easy, arrived quick and packed well so not to break. Thank you so much for carrying this wine and I hope you always do!!
on 5/9/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 5/7/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 5/5/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Ultimately the best wine EVER!!! - By far the best wine I've ever had. I drink lots of different kinds but I've by far found my favorite. It silk be hard to sip others.
on 5/4/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Best wine yet
on 5/2/15  [Verified]
4/5 stars
This wine was good - This is a sweet wine wine. I wis it was a little smoother bit it is good.
on 4/30/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 4/30/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 4/28/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 4/28/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Primo Amore Moscato - Love this wine. Had to purchase a case. Will continue to purchase,
on 4/27/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
GOOD SWEET WHITE WINE
on 4/23/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 4/20/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Primo!!?? - Not a wine drinker? This is for you!
on 4/19/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Love this wine! - I sampled this wine this week at the Olive Garden and I absolutely fell in love. I gotta have it I'm just beginning my search I hope I can find it locally.
on 4/19/15
5/5 stars
Just great!!!
on 4/18/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 4/16/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 4/15/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Love Love LOVE this wine!! - I tried this wine at Olive Garden over the weekend and started searching today. This site will be my backup!! Luckily my local beverage depot is able to order it for next day delivery to them! I hope it is the same wine, if not I will be back.
on 4/13/15
5/5 stars
Fantastic! - I normally hate wine this is awesome! Taking 2 bottles to a friends tonight for celebrationLove it
on 4/9/15  [Verified]
4/5 stars
on 3/28/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Taste of Choice - Its just that good!
on 3/24/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 3/17/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Very refreshing sweet white wine!
on 2/17/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
A really great wine
on 2/14/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Great wine - I love this wine and ordered some
on 2/8/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Worth It! - Fast shipping!!! first tried at olive garden and they are over pricing their bottles 25$ each. I hope you will always keep in stock will be ordering all the time...
on 2/5/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Primo Amore Moscato - Love this wine. Discovered it at olive garden. Was thrilled to find a company that carries it. Please continue to keep it in stock.
on 1/21/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Worth the shipping cost! - LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this wine!
on 1/4/15  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 12/22/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Delicious - I order this wine often and I live in California. The shipping is expensive but it's the best. Worth getting a case for yourself.
on 11/30/14  [Verified]
2/5 stars
Olive Garden overpricing customers be aware - Overall, purchased this bottle of wine at Olive Garden for $25 when in fact they could have done better on their pricing based on the SRV. The wine was very sweet for the price however, Therefore, overall, the product did not meet my guests expectations.
on 11/23/14
5/5 stars
Absolutely Divine! - This is a wonderful brand and the taste is perfect! It doesn't have that alcohol bitter aftertaste that other wines leave. It's smooth and elegant. I first tried this at the Olive Garden as well and I've been buying it ever since. This is the only white Moscato for me, Others don't measure up. I thank Empire for stocking this item. I'm looking forward to serving it for the holiday dinners and New Year's celebration!
on 11/18/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 10/13/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
THE BEST!! - I love this wine!!! I am ordering a case and it won't be my last!!!!
on 10/12/14
5/5 stars
Never Was A Wine Drinker Until Now!! - Like many others I had the chance to sample this while having dinner at Olive Garden. I have never been a wine drinker in fact I have never tasted a wine white or red that I have liked even a little bit until I tried this Moscato. I instantly feel in love with this wine. It's very fruity and bubbly almost like it's lightly carbonated. One taste and I was HOOKED. I ask the waiter to write the name of the wine down for me and where i could buy it. She told me the only place she has ever saw it was BevMo. The next day I went to BevMo and they didn't sell this wine. I read other reviews where someone said Walmart sold the wine so I went to 2 different Walmarts and no luck. I called Olive Garden to see how much a bottle would be and they said $25. I'm so glad I've found Empire Wine and they sell this Moscato at a very affortable price. I just purchased 2 bottles and can't wait until they arrive. I sure hope Empire keeps selling this wine and doesn't discontinue it. As long as they are selling it they have got me as a customer and will keep getting my business. Not to mention the half off shipping which made this a no brainer.
on 9/28/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
It's worth the buy - Love love love. I have been trying an abundance of wine trying to find the olive garden moscato. This is it! I'm so satisfied and will be buying again. Thank you!
on 9/12/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Primo Amore Moscato - I don't usually drink wine, but this wine is very good. All my friends that tried it like it too!
on 9/8/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
primo - I love it love it. Best moscato ever.
on 6/15/14
5/5 stars
on 3/27/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
great wine - Not a wine drinker but if you like sweet and wet this is the one for you! Love this wine!
on 3/21/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
MOST AMAZING WINE EVER - i am not a huge wine drinker but after tasting this..Wow!! I would highly recommend this to anyone it is so light and bubbly and has the sweetest aftertast that runs so smoothly down your throat mmm
on 3/18/14
5/5 stars
on 2/19/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
love it!!! - Tastes great never been a fan of wine but this is good. Also I recommend the roscoto red wine
on 2/2/14
5/5 stars
The best! of white wine....
on 2/1/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
moscato - It's a wonderful sweet wine that goes well with salty snacks or not so sweet fruits and desserts.
on 1/5/14  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Great wine - I have never been a wine drinker, but after trying this at Olive Garden, I became an instant fan. Found it at Wal-Mart tonight. Happy happy happy.
on 1/4/14
5/5 stars
Indescribable - Like so many reviewers I was first introduced to this wine at Olive Garden. Since that day after purchasing two bottles at the restaurant I was on a mission to find this. Not only were the bottles cheaper but the carrier shipped them out fast. This is my number one bottle and carrier and as long as the consumers continue to be put first they'll always have me as a buyer.
on 12/17/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
finally! - My hubby and I always enjoyed this wine at olive garden. We've searched liquor stores for it and no luck. So I finally just got onto google and searched primo mascato wine and it brought me to this website. I was so glad to find that it costs lsss than $10 a bottle we only ordered two this time next time we have more money we are getting more since now we know this is the wine we've been looking for.
on 12/12/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 11/30/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
My Favorite Moscato - I first tried this at Olive Garden and fell in love with everything about it. The manager at Olive Garden told me that I would have to buy it through them (only after having a meal there first) and that I would not be able to find it anywhere else. They wanted $30 for a single bottle! I was quite sad at the thought of not being able to have access to this wine easily. Then I found Empire Wine and have been ordering it from here ever since. My husband has tried several wines and did not enjoy any of them until he tasted this wine. Now we get to share a love for wine together. As long as Empire is selling this wine, I will be buying it from there. They have an excellent selection of wines and their packaging is also superb. Friends of ours have not tried this wine yet, and they don't want to eat at Olive Garden just to try it. So I'm ordering another case and will be giving them a bottle each for Christmas. Thank you Empire Wine!
on 11/19/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
I could literally live off this wine. - Can't get enough! I love it!!!! Ordering a case for myself.. merry christmas to me!
on 11/13/13
5/5 stars
on 11/13/13  [Verified]
4/5 stars
on 11/1/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
pannas - The most amazing wine to me. Olive Garden told me I would never find it any where outside of their restaurant. Now I know where. Cheers.
on 10/11/13
5/5 stars
pannas - The most amazing wine to me. Olive Garden told me I would never find it any where outside of their restaurant. Now I know where. Cheers.
on 10/11/13
5/5 stars
pannas - The most amazing wine to me. Olive Garden told me I would never find it any where outside of their restaurant. Now I know where. Cheers.
on 10/11/13
5/5 stars
on 9/18/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
A++++++ Empire Wines I Love You - I have searched for about a year to find this wine all over. West Virginia, Virginia, New York City, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, Maryland, and PA. The only place I can find this is at Olive Garden which is where I first got the sweet taste of this nectar. The problem there is #1 you have to open the bottle in the restaurant and drink at least two glasses before taking it home. #2 The price is over double of what you can buy the wine on here for. So finally after a couple months of debating I decided to order a case from Empire Wine.My case arrived today and I was like a kid in the candy store. The bottles were packaged great and secured individually so they couldn't move in the doubled up box. I inspected all the bottles for cracks and/or leaking and there is none on any of the bottles. GREAT JOB Empire! You will be getting more orders from me in the future for wines that I can not locate. Especially this beauty. Please never stop selling this as long as it is available.
on 7/12/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
AMAZING!!! - I hated the particular taste of wine in general, that was until I tried Muscato Primo Amore at the new Olive Garden around where my grandmother lives. I am almost positive that if I were to have had this wine the very first time I ever drank any alcoholic beverage, I would have become addicted. :) Overall whoever says they don't like wine, haven't had this wine in particular. Very great (:
on 6/28/13
5/5 stars
Fabulous!!! - The best wine ever! I never liked wine until I tried this at The Olive Garden. Needless to say from that moment I was hooked, I went on a search for this wine and found it at Empire wine . Empire had the best price and super fast shipping time. I would definitely recommend them.
on 6/11/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Best Moscato Yet!!!!!!
on 5/24/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
LOVE THE MOSCATO, WILL CONTIUINE ORDER
on 5/21/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Absolutely STUPENDOUS!!!! - Had this wine at Olive Garden and was HOOKED!!!! Found Empire-was skeptical, but very pleasantly surprised! Super service n delicious wine! Will be ordering another case SOON!!! Thanks
on 5/18/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
LOVE IT - I had this wine at Olive Garden several times and it is delicious...finally found it here...I'm so excited!!!!!
on 3/30/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
LOVE IT - I had this wine at Olive Garden several times and it is delicious...finally found it here...I'm so excited!!!!!
on 3/30/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 3/30/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 3/26/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
So happy! - I have been searching all of my local stores for this wine. Of course, I had it at the Olive Garden, and wanted more! My sister hasn't tried it yet, and I can't wait to bring it over for a much needed girls' night :)
on 3/19/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
After much searching.... - I had been searching online for this wine. I am a wine drinker. When I found this wine, I convinced my best friend to taste. She was a convert! I compared all online sites and found Empire to be the easiest to use and the best price for shipping. Thanks to you Empire Wine for just doing what you do :)
on 3/13/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Best wine - I was not a wine drinker until I tasted this one. Fell in love instantly.
on 3/6/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Best wine EVER!!! - This is the best wine for people who usually do not drink wine. It is sweet and fruity. I love that is sparkling too. Would recommend to anyone. Absolutely love it!! Hope they don't discontinue!!
on 3/5/13  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Wish I had more - I was in love after I had it at Olive Garden and when I found it at Empire Wine my friends went crazy, but we finish this wine too quickly!
on 3/4/13  [Verified]
4/5 stars
Great wine if you like sweet wine - If you like this wine, you will like any Di' Asti Wine. This is a dessert wine, which is why it is interesting that Olive Garden serves this with any dinner. Olive Garden made this popular and good wine, especially for the price.
on 12/20/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
my first love - I wasn't s wine drinker, but when I decided to start I figured I'd go to olive gardens:) Im so glad it was offered to me that ! My first love.. I ordered 6 bottles & I just Hope they get here by Christmas eve!
on 12/18/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
GOT MY ATTENTION! - never cared for wine..had sample at olive garden....changed my mind...hope i get my order before christmas...
on 12/16/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 12/16/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Excellent!! - I had the wine at Olive Garden was not able to fine ....Thank You Empire Wine! I have shared with all my friends.
on 12/4/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Wife absolutely loves it - Tried it for the fist time at the Olive Garden and then couldn't find it anywhere thank god for empire wine. You guys rock
on 11/19/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
FINALLY! - Well it's seems to be spreading this crazy insanely delicious fine has finally arrived. Had to buy at least 4 bottles and am back to purchase more because we shared with everyone. Olive Garden is where we fist tasted this wine and it is what everyone is saying about it. BUY A CASE!! love love love it, having some now.
on 9/30/12  [Verified]
4/5 stars
Absolutly fabulous! - I first tried this wine at Olive Garden. I was hooked! This is the best wine I've ever had the plesure to drink. After much searching I'm so glad that I finally found a distributor. The shipping is a little pricy and wish they would offer special shipping deals on the number of bottles you buy. I give all 4 stars to the taste of the wine the only reason I didn't give 5 was because of the shipping. I definatly recommend this wine. I can't wait until my next shipment.
on 9/14/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Not giving any bottle of this at Christmas...it's all OURS! - The manufacturer of this sinfully delicious vino must be in cahoots with Olive Garden! Who could pass a free sample? GOTCHA! One bottle later and we're lucky enuf to finally locate a distributor. Now, I'll be making my honey some good homemade italian food while he cracks open a chilled bottle (or two). CHEERS!
on 9/8/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Happiness In A Glass! - If you like a lighter, sweet wine then I urge you to try this one. Primo Amore's Moscato is excellent, slightly effervescent and a joy to drink. For me, my review title says it all: it IS the distilled essence of happiness, served ice cold in a glass. There's no downside to this wine and I am thrilled to be able to purchase it directly. Thank you Empire Wine!!
on 8/20/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
shipping - I had this wine @ olive garden. this is the first wine that I've ever liked. couldn't wait to have more. I was so excited to find this and couldn't wait to place an order for a bottle. but then i saw the shipping costs and had to cancel the order. this is an amazing wine and the price pffered by empire is great, but $24 to ship 1 bottle is way too expensive.
on 8/10/12
5/5 stars
BRAVO BRAVO!!!! - I to had the wine at Olive Garden several months back, and I had to buy the bottle. As soon as I returned home that evening from Olive Garden I went searching for this wine. I told my girlfriends about this brand of Moscato, and they are looking forward to tasting it.I'm so grateful that I found you all.
on 7/31/12
5/5 stars
Wife simply loves it!!!! - My wife loves the moscato wines. She tasted this at Olive Garden and instantly fell in love with it. Think she may love it more than me after 48 years. Your prices are fantastic so I ordered a case for her. Ordered it on the 26th of July and it was here on the 30th. GREAT SERVICE1111111111111111111111 We will be ordering more.
on 7/31/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
best wine i ever had!!!!!! - i had this wine at olive garden as well and we ended up buying the whole bottle to bring home with us! this is by far the best wine that i have ever tasted and im so glad i found this site because no store around my area sells it!!
on 7/17/12
5/5 stars
on 7/10/12
5/5 stars
True to Its Name!!!! - I had the pleasure of first ever having tasted this wine while at dinner with my husband at Olive Garden a few months ago as well. Can you say...Remarkable?!!! I absolutely love Moscato and this is truly a "must-have". I see that several people have had the pleasure of enjoying this wine at Ollive Garden..could it be they've truly put it on the map??..lol. It most definately lives up to its name, and for anyone who's never had Moscato, I recommend you start with this one. It will surely be your "first love" and possibly your only...
on 6/28/12
5/5 stars
Absolutely Wonderful! - My fiance and I tried this wine on Valentine's Day at Olive Garden and fell in love with it! Moscato is our favorite and this one blew our regular out of the water. We came home and searched for it right away and have been enjoying each bottle since. We are getting married next month and this wine will be making an appearance! :)
on 6/20/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Best Moscato I Have Ever Had!!! - Like many others, I searched for this wine after having it at Olive Garden and could not find it! It's the best moscato I have had and I don't drink any other wines but moscatos (so not an expert but I know when I taste something good). I recommended this company to all of my friends who are wine lovers. I will be buying some for a wedding soon! :)
on 5/19/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Heaven in a Bottle - Love love love this wine!
on 5/14/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
on 5/4/12
5/5 stars
Love it!! - My girlfriends and I had this at Olive Garden on our mommy's night out. And Im not a fan of alcohol but when I tried this wine it was exquisite! Search every store and couldn't find it. I didn't want to spend $25 at Olive Garden, so i searched online. Empire wine had it and it was a whole lot cheaper. My girlfriends and I chipped in on buying a case so were set for the year! Thanks Empire Wine!!
on 4/6/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
The Best Wine - Loved at Olive Garden and knew I had to find it. This wine is like Ice Wine from Canada. Love it, sending some to my son in Calif. also. Thank You Empire Wine for this wine at a great price & fast shipping.
on 3/16/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Awesome and inexpensive - I too had a glass of the delicious bubbly at Olive Garden for $6 a glass. This is a great inexpensive wine. I tend to only like sweet "wet" wines, and this was both. Unfourtunately I couldn't find any at the local markets so I searched the internet and found this site...Thanks!!!
on 3/1/12
5/5 stars
Primo Amore Moscato - Oh Boy! This is the best Moscato I've tasted. I too had it at Olive Garden for $25.00 a bottle. I've ordered a case and I'm sure I will be back for more. Thanks for having it in stock! Rate it a 10+!Anita 02/23/2012
on 2/23/12
5/5 stars
Paula 2/21/2012 - WOW..this wine was fantastic. We had it on Valentine's Day at Olive Garden. I immediately set out to locate a bottle for home, but could not find one. Searched the internet and found you! Thank you for a "delish" wine - loved it.
on 2/21/12
5/5 stars
YUM, Delicious, TRULY AWESOME!!!!! - Wow this such a wonderful wine. It is my favorite wine.We also first had this wine at Olive Garden. We have looked at our local wine stores but none have it. So glad to find it here!
on 2/19/12
5/5 stars
AWESOME :-) - I had this wine at Olive Garden and fell in Love with it Immediately, So I had to find it to have at home...
on 2/16/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Finest Moscato Wines =D - This moscato wine is sooo baller. I had this on Valintines Day with my fiance at Oliver's Garden in Jersey. Can't wait to get my 7 bottles from Empire Wines!! Thanks Empire, you guys are the best.
on 2/16/12
5/5 stars
Most appreciated flavor......... - OMG, I was never a wine drinker until I came across this @ Olive Garden. I purchased a bottle for my wife's birthday(she got me started) and had to find more for less than the $27 they sold it for. Just ordered my first case of many to come! Not enough stars for this one 5+
on 2/12/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Excellent Sweet White - I fell in love with this wine when I tried it at Olive Garden. I purchased a bottle from them at their inflated price of 25.00 and decided to look online. So glad I found this site that I ordered a case. With shipping and handling it equates to 10.37 a bottle. Not a bad price for such a delicious wine. The wine has a sweet fruity taste that is light and refreshing. Goes great with pasta dishes. For those who like sweet white wine, I highly recommend this!
on 2/6/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Love this! - Like a lot of other responses, my fiance and I had this for his 33rd Birthday while eating w/ his family. HE LOVED IT! And he doesn't drink at all. I loved the sparkle, sweet fruity flavor with little bite. It was great. He even got an extra bottle for home that we had gone the very next day.
on 2/6/12
5/5 stars
Very wonderful wine! - This was a great first wine for me to try! I am not a drinker but when I turned 30 I wanted to start trying wines!!! Loved this one!
on 1/23/12
5/5 stars
Great wine for which you don't have to acquire a taste! - Like many others, my husband and I tried this at Olive Garden. Loved the flavor (so sweet and fruity with a little fizziness), but not the $6.95 per glass price. Was so glad to find it on this website where I can get a bottle for just a little more than the glass at the restaurant. This will be so nice to have for special occassions. I may have to have a bottle shipped to my sis-in-law for her birthday! If you don't usually like alcoholic beverages, you will still like this one...try it!!
on 1/22/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Delicious for the Non-Wine Drinker ;) - Every family gathering, never could have more than a few sips of whatever wine was there. Even the "sweet" ones had more of an undesirable taste than desirable (for me). I like sweet and fruity- no acquiring taste needed kind of thing. This stuff is great! I had only 1/4 of a glass at Olive Garden (price too high) but I knew I had to find this! They said they owned the rights or something... "blah blah blah" is all I heard. Searched online and this place seems to have the best price/shipping. Although I would LOVE a deal on shipping. Going to get a case in 2 days. As long as the price doesn't hike up, I plan to be a regular shopper. If the price goes down(shipping)... oh no! :) Seriously delicious. If you haven't had it - taste it at Olive Garden. Then come back here and get a few bottles. Or a case like me. :)
on 1/9/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Amazing - I just started drinking wine recently. I'm usually a martini girl. So while my friend and I were holiday shopping we decided to take a break at the Olive Garden and we ended up sampling this wine. It was so yummy.
on 1/6/12
5/5 stars
Delicious - My husband and all of our friends and family love this wine. They drink it like it's water. Great tasting and a big hit during the holidays!
on 1/3/12  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Great! - Went to Olive Garden for our 1st aniversary and had this one, loved it. We paid $24 for the bottle, searched the web trying to find it and found this web site and just ordered a case. Can't wait to receive it.
on 12/19/11  [Verified]
5/5 stars
best i ever had!! - I tasted this wine at olive garden and it is my favorite!! i will be ordering some for my wedding this march!!! i just have to serve it for my wedding!!
on 12/15/11
5/5 stars
awesome - me and some co-workers went to olive garden and drank some of this moscato primo amore and i swear its the best wine i have ever had and i also have been everywhere looking for it anybody and everybody must have
on 12/15/11
5/5 stars
Wonderful! - I tried this at Olive Garden and had to purchase a bottle. At $27.00 a bottle I decided I needed to find someplace else. Thanks...I'm getting a case here!!!
on 12/13/11  [Verified]
5/5 stars
THE BEST IVE HAD IN A VERY VERY LONG TIME - like everyone else, tried this at Olive Garden...went looking for it at Total Wine, found a knock of version, it was good, but not as good as this. I just ordered a case....
on 12/5/11  [Verified]
5/5 stars
LOVE THIS WINE!!! - I had this wine at Olive Garden the other day and I have been searching local stores for it and can't find it anywhere! This wine is absolutely the best!
on 11/30/11
5/5 stars
on 11/19/11
5/5 stars
AMAZING!!!!!!! - I tried this wine today at Olive Garden with a friend and gotta get me some......
on 11/16/11
5/5 stars
AWESOME WINE!!!!!!! - It deserves a 10+. I love this wine so much I have been searching the internet to find it. I too discovered this at Olive Garden. YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
on 11/14/11
4/5 stars
Great! - Must be the odd one here because I didn't discover this at Olive Garden! :-) Friend turned me on to this a couple weeks ago and was very impressed!
on 11/7/11  [Verified]
5/5 stars
LOVE THIS WINE!!! - This has got to be the BEST MOSCATO EVER!!!! I will definitely be giving these as Christmas Presents!!
on 11/3/11
5/5 stars
No Joke! - I don't think there is much more to be said. This is a delicious wine and Empire is an amazing website! I wish every shopping experience were as easy as this!
on 10/19/11
5/5 stars
Awesome - My husband & I had this at Olive Garden here in South Jersey and like Kizzy said, it is $23 a bottle there. Just a great wine with a few bubbles and a great sweet taste. We just ordered a case and I am sure it will not be the last. Very hard to find in stores around here so we thank Empire Wine for making it so easy & affordable to get this really awesome wine.
on 10/16/11  [Verified]
5/5 stars
So good! - The other reviews say it all! This is my wine of the year!
on 10/11/11  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Loved It - My fiance and I ate at Oliver Garden and tried this new Moscato and we LOVED it. I starting searching online to find where to buy us some for our house. Because at Oliver Garden NC its $23 a bottle. Anyone who loves Moscato needs to try Primo Amore.
on 10/8/11
5/5 stars
AMAZING - as well as the other 2 reviews so far fell in love with this bottle at Olive Garden with my husband, which at our Olive Garden is $26 A boTTLE with shipping I got mine on here for around $11 a bottle I just ordered a case it's AMAZING awesome if you like Moscato a MUST soooo smooth and awesome!
on 10/3/11  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Fantastic wine! - My husband and I recently ate at Olive Garden and tried the Moscato Primo Amore wine and it is fabulous. We just ordered a case! Love it!
on 10/1/11  [Verified]
5/5 stars
Great!!!! - Tried this at olive garden with my wife and we fell in love with it....one of the best moscatos out there...Highly recommend
on 9/3/11  [Verified]